Our staff 

Throughout the year, you may need to contact members of staff for information or questions relating to your young person's education at Para Hills High School. For most enquiries, your first point of contact is your young person's care group teacher. 

For additional information, we recommend contacting the following staff via our 'Contact Us' form or by calling 8258 5466.

Executive team 

Principal  Alina Page
Deputy Principal Hung Doan
Assistant Principal - Middle School Transition/Literacy Adla Mattiske
Assistant Principal - Senior School SACE/VET Sally Stewart
Assistant Principal - Disability Unit Byron Stuut
Business Manager  Mark Hill

Year Level Managers

7/8 Year Level Manager  Sophie Havlis
9/10 Year Level Manager  Michelle Blinman
11/12 Year Level Manager  Mathew Rotolo

Learning Area Leaders

Arts, Design & Technology Trudy Surman
EALD Cameron Fullerton
Health and PE Carly Dunn
English/Humanities Jodi Hastings
Mathematics/Science Daniel McLoughlin

Student Support Team

Student Wellbeing Coordinator Leonie Roberts 
Aboriginal Education/ SAASTA Nathan Rotolo
Aboriginal Secondary Education Transition Officer Donna Kartinyeri
ICT Manager  Steve Bullock

Featured Articles